Buddha Institute of Technology

Buddha Institute of Technology, Gida, Gorakhpur

बुद्धा इंस्टिट्यूट ऑफ़ टेक्नोलॉजी, गीडा, गोरखपुर

Approved by AICTE New Delhi and affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University Lucknow

Electronics And Communication Engineering


Faculty

Dr. Arvind Kumar Pandey

  • Designation: Associate Professor & Director

  • Qualification:B.Tech | M.Tech | Ph.D

  • Area of Interest: Microwave, IOT, Robotics

  • Experiences:17 years

  • E-mail: arvind415@bit.ac.in

  • Date of Joining: 05/10/2020

Mr. Anil Kumar Chaudhary

  • Designation: Assistant Professor & Head

  • Qualification:B.Tech | M.Tech | Ph.D(P)

  • Area of Interest: Comunication Engineering, Microwave

  • Experiences: 8 years

  • E-mail: akchaudhary206@bit.ac.in

  • Date of Joining:26/07/2013

Mr. Arun Kumar Mishra

  • Designation:Assistant Professor

  • Qualification: B.Tech | M.Tech

  • Area of Interest:Digital Communication, Network Analysis & Synthesis, Electronic Device

  • Experiences: 19 years

  • E-mail:akmishra298@bit.ac.in

  • Date of Joining: 11/07/2014

Mr. Ghanshyam Mishra

  • Designation: Assistant Professor

  • Qualification: B.Tech | M.Tech

  • Area of Interest:Microprocessor & Microcontroller

  • Experiences: 18 years

  • E-mail:ghanshyam418@bit.ac.in

  • Date of Joining: 02/11/2020

Mr. Narendra Kumar

  • Designation: Assistant Professor

  • Qualification: B.Tech | M.Tech

  • Area of Interest: Signal processing, Electronic Devices, IOT, Robotics

  • Experiences: 13 years

  • E-mail:nkchaurasiya44@bit.ac.in

  • Date of Joining: 17/07/2012

Mr. Sandeep Singh

  • Designation: Assistant Professor

  • Qualification: B.Tech | M.Tech

  • Area of Interest:Digital Communication

  • Experiences: 11 years

  • E-mail:sandeep452@bit.ac.in

  • Date of Joining: 13/07/2016

Mr.Mahesh Kumar Singh

  • Designation: Assistant Professor

  • Qualification: B.Tech | M.Tech | Ph.D(P)

  • Area of Interest: WMC & Data Communication Network

  • Experiences: 10 years

  • E-mail:mksingh39@bit.ac.in

  • Date of Joining:11/07/2011

Mr. Permendra Kumar Verma

  • Designation: Assistant Professor

  • Qualification: B.Tech | M.Tech

  • Area of Interest:Digital System Design, Electronics Measurement & Instrumentation

  • Experiences: 10 years

  • E-mail:pkverma284@bit.ac.in

  • Date of Joining:02/07/2017

Mr. Sudhir Shukla

  • Designation: Assistant Professor

  • Qualification: B.Tech | M.Tech

  • Area of Interest:Electronics Devices, Satellite & Radar Communication

  • Experiences: 4 years

  • E-mail:sudhir482@bit.ac.in

  • Date of Joining:

Mr. Prabha Kant Dwivedi

  • Designation: Assistant Professor

  • Qualification:B.Tech | M.Tech

  • Area of Interest: Signals & Systems, Electronic Measurement & Instrumentation

  • Experiences: 3 years

  • E-mail: prabha257@bit.ac.in

  • Date of Joining:10/01/2018